Archives: Reviews

Water Heater Replacement in Reno, NV 89506

“Had an inspection done by Jacob on a very old hot water heater., that badly needed a replacement. Jacob was very thorough, professional, courteous, and offered options. The installers, Adrian and Caleb, came out the next week and replace our heater. They did an excellent job, were friendly, professional, and was thorough. We are VERY satisfied with all the interactions with this company. Thanks.”

– John & Cheryl S.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89506

“Jeff called a let me know when he was arriving and then showed up right on time. He was respectful of the work area, explained exactly what the problem was and then repaired it. The furnace no longer leaks! Jeff left the area where he was working clean after he finished the work. I appreciate his good work ethic.”

– Jamie D.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89506

“Jeff called first and then showed up right on time. He was respectful of the work area, explained exactly what the problem was and then repaired it. The furnace no longer leaks! Jeff left the area where he was working clean after he finished the work. I appreciate his good work ethic.”

– Jamie D.

Air Conditioner Installation in Sparks, NV 89434

“Kevin, Vincent, and Billie just left after installing my new AC and furnace. They arrived on time first thing this morning. Were courteous and careful about putting protective coverings on their shoes when they had to enter the house. Answered my questions. Went the extra mile to see that the GFI outlet was properly installed, which meant having to re-do it after they first finished because they just weren't happy with things knowing that it was on the same circuit as my refrigerator; they wanted it to be absolutely correct. They were kind to my dog Finn, who likes to supervise. So far everything is in working order. The new system is much quieter. The price was right. I'm happy.”

– Millie M.

Water Heater Maintenance in Fernley, NV 89408

“Had my first maintenance on my ac and water heater. My technician was David M., who was just awesome. David advised me of some items of concern regarding my water heater. What I really appreciated was he broke down each of the issues and what my options were regarding repairs vs replacement. Very helpful, and David made the repair I opted for at this time.”

– Tree L.

Whole-House Humidifiers and Dehumidifiers Maintenance in Reno, NV 89523-1801

“David did an excellent job of replacing our humidifier filter. He explained all the details as he went, which I appreciated, and signed us up for the 3 year maintenance plan, which was a good deal.”

– Susan C.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“I want to thank Samantha for being so pleasant and efficient with setting up my appointment.
My technicians, Kyle Pearson and Cody Cotton did a fantastic job in servicing my fireplace. They were thorough and I could tell them love what they do.
Cody checked one of my gas burners on the stove when I mentioned it didn’t light up. He took it apart and cleaned it so it functioned again! That’s going above and beyond in my books!
Thanks Kyle, Cody and Nevada Heating for making a happy customer!
Leslie S.”

– Leslie S.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89431

“I would like to thank you for the tune up on my furnace on March 18, 2024. The technician, Myles, was impressive. Myles was thorough and informative in the work he did. He also explained how to make the furnace last longer. I would recommend him to my friends. Thanks again for the good work! Noel L.”

– Noel L.

Water Heater Replacement in Reno, NV 89512

“Vincent and Jeff did a great job with my CO detector and new water heater – the one they replaced was from 1997! Quick and easy, very polite, and worked with me around my work schedule.”

– Amber N.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“Jacob Hahn has serviced our heat, AC, and water heater for a year now. He arrived on time for his appointment. His truck and personal appearance were clean and professional, and he greeted us with a smile, handshake, and thanks for requesting him. Jacob's service, testing, and cleaning were beyond the standard I expected.

I'm experienced with electronics, thus I understood what he was testing and the expected results. He identified items (capacitors, relays, motors, etc), and explained their age and wear, relative to their expected service life. He also explained service options available, and costs of each option.

Our existing service contract expired after this maintenance visit. He explained the new program offered by Nevada Heating, and we signed up for the three-year plan.

We started with Nevada Heating several years ago, after becoming unsatisfied with our previous provider. (Their business initials were S.A., I'm sure you know whom I'm referencing).

While I rank Jacob as the best service provider we've worked with at Nevada Heating, I'll add that every one who's serviced our equipment in the past was 100%.

I'll continue to request Jacob in the future; he's an outstanding repairman and representative of your company….”

– Carl M.

Gas Fireplace Replacement in Spanish Springs, NV 89441

“We had our furnaces and condensers replaced. Ed, Matt and Spencer were excellent technicians, very thorough and knowledgeable. We would use Nevada Heating again, very pleased with the final product.”

– Thomas A.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“David is so helpful and he takes time to explain all services and repairs needed . Thank you David”

– Peng A.

Tankless Water Heater Repair in Reno, NV 89519

“4 months, 3 plumbers and over $1,000 later with great plumbing frustration I called Nevada Heating. My first introduction to Nevada Heating was Kimber who answered my first desperate phone call. Kimber listened to my frustration and made me feel confident that I finally called a good plumbing company. Kimber was intelligent, knowledgable and caring. Kimber set an appointment with David to come to the house to help solve our tankless water heater problem.
David was extremely professional, polite and knowledgable. David was determined to solve our tankless water heater problem and worked tirelessly trying everything he could to solve the problem. What I liked most about David was his cheerful personality, honesty in carefully explaining his findings and our options and respectfully putting booties on to enter the house.
After seeing the dedication and team work from Kimber, David and Nevada Heating Company we have signed up for a yearly service plan and have requested David for future service calls. Thank you so much!!”

– Phyllis & Bruce S.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Reno, NV 89512

“First, Jacob came out to diagnose the problem. He was very thorough and kept me well-informed throughout the entire process. The installation was performed by Vincent and Jeff, the worked very hard, put in a long day, and again kept me informed throughout. All three of these Nevada Heating employees were top-notch and I recommend them and the business highly.”

– Bill S.

Service Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“I’ve spoken with Matthew, a customer service representative, on several occasions. He is always kind, courteous and professional. I feel comfortable asking questions about needed services. If he doesn’t know something he is quick to get an answer. Thanks Matthew for all your help!”

– Cathy M.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Dayton, NV 89403-8737

“Shamar completed the maintenance on our heating system today and reviewed with me his findings afterwards. Shamar is very professional and seems to be very knowledgeable with only 2 years with Nevada Heating and Air. He is welcome back to our home to complete any future maintenance requirements.

Thank you Shamar!”

– Greg M.

Gas Furnace Repair in Reno, NV 89521

“Shamar came to service my home because the heater was not turning on. After explaining to him what we were experiencing he knew right away what could be the main problem and he was right. We had a burned out fuse. Shamar was professional and provide great service. I ended up purchasing a 1 year membership with them.”

– Maureen S.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89506

“Had a new heater system installed by Jeff & Vince. They were very professional, courteous, helpful and competent. We were very happy with their work and professionalism. Thanks, Guys!!!”

– Cheryl & John S.

Home Automation System Replacement in Verdi, NV 89439

“David Maynard was our tech and he was wonderful. He explained everything thoroughly and was incredibly knowledgeable. He helped us make the best decision for our home and we look forward to working with him. Thanks David!”

– Gabe and Linda F.

Heat Pump Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89431

“David was very respectful and informative. He took the time to explain the problems with the existing heating unit. We ended up buying a replacement unit as our old unit was old. I appreciate the time he took to check things carefully and explain things thoroughly.”

– Carol F.

Gas Fireplace Repair in Reno, NV 89523

“Nevada Heating has been great every time we have used them. Their employees are very nice, polite and knowledgeable. When we bought our house in Oct 2023 it came with a gas fireplace that was not working correctly. We called Nevada heating, They never gave up on this fireplace that had a mind of its own and got it fixed! From the office to their techs they are the ones you want to call for your heating and fireplace needs! We cannot be happier with their Customer service. Thank you!”

– Marc W.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89512

“We had the tech Shamar Emens come out and maintenance our heating and air system and he did a wonderful job setting us up and even went above and beyond taking a look at our water heater because of a concern of ours. All in all great service !! Highly recommend this company!:)”

– Samantha P.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89511

“I am so pleased with the peace of mind your maintenance of my furnace provides me. This time, I met another tech, Shamar Emens. He is top notch and such a pleasant and personable fellow. He obviously knows what he's doing and attended to the maintenance, giving me the assurance of another problem-free season.

You consistently send these exceptional folks to service your customers and as with the several others over the years, I once again applaud the alert team of professionals who keep equipped with these professionals which keeps Nevada Heating at the top. Thanks!”

– Jo B.

Gas Fireplace Repair in Reno, NV 89511

“David did a great job diagnosing the problem with our fireplace. We especially commend him for driving through a blizzard to do his diagnostic call.”

– Frances C.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89531

“You sent out Quinn for some maintenance
work. He was a very pleasant person. He was thorough. I hope you send him out next time.

Chris Archer”

– Chris A.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89503

“Shamar was very professional, thorough, and competent. Highly recommend this company!”

– Debra H.

Air Duct Replacement in Sparks, NV 89434

“Jeff, Vincent, and Adrian all show up prompt as assigned. They explained everything that they were going to do. They did the work as explained and cleaned up afterwards. Nevada Heating and their people never fail to do as they say and the work is exceptional.”

– David M.

Gas Furnace Installation in Fernley, NV 89408

“Christian and Adrian did a great job very professional and courteous. Thank you”

– Scott M.

Water Heater Repair in Reno, NV 89511

“Please send my receipt for service call by David on January 25, 2024”

– Greg B.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89511

“Shamar came out for maintenance on our fireplace and furnace. He spent a couple of hours working on both. He provided feedback on the results of each (all good). 🙂 He was pleasant, efficient and it was easy to understand what he had done. Thank you Shamar. :-)”

– Joanne M.

Gas Furnace Installation in Sparks, NV 89436

“Christian and Chris arrived around 9:30am and worked tirelessly until 9:30 pm installing a new gas furnace, which is located in my attic. I know they had to be exhausted, but they never showed it, and were pleasant and professional the entire day. I can’t say enough about this business and every team member that I’ve worked with or spoken to. They are the best.”

– Brenda G.

Heater Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89431

“Shamar was very polite and efficient.”

– Anna J.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89523

“The day after Christmas I called to have someone look at my gas furnace that wasn't working. Jake came out (within an hour) and did a full, diagnostic check of my heating/air conditioning system only to find that I needed a full replacement. The next day, Garrett. Adrian and Christian showed up at the time arranged and installed a new system. They were polite, efficient, completed the job by 5pm and were very considerate of my dogs. Not only is my house warm and cozy, I look forward to cheaper power bills now in the winter and also in the summer with the new air conditioning unit. Thank you for prompt and efficient service.”

– Lee Ann M.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Spanish Springs, NV 89436

“With my service agreement, I had my annual furnace check done yesterday and had the pleasure of meeting Kyle Pearson. Kyle was friendly and professional, taking care and explaining all of the service that was performed, including photos and explanations of repair/replacements he recommended. I chose the options that I felt were an immediate need, and look forward to welcoming him back to perform the future repairs/service. Every single service person that I've worked with from Nevada Heating has been fantastic. Definitely sets the bar high for other businesses. Thank you for making a necessary (and sometimes costly) experience a great one, every time!”

– Brenda G.

Other Replacement in Spanish Springs, NV 89441

“Miles initially came out to service our 27 year old furnace on our maintenance contract. After he shared photos reflecting the condition of our furnace we purchased a new one before it actually failed. Vincent and Christian did a great job with our furnace installation and were very professional. Even the county inspector commented on good it looked and asked who did the work.
We did encountered a glitch with the heater not heating properly the next morning and called Nevada Heating. They had Roger their quality control technician come out that day. Roger answered all our questions and proceeded to adjust and fine tune the furnace unit itself, which runs perfect now.
Nevada Heating’s pricing on the air conditioning unit/ install we previously purchased along with the price for our new furnace were very reasonable.”

– Debbie D.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89506

“Kyle Pearson, the technician, was thorough and explained in detail the reasons why the gas furnace was not working. The documentation of video and pictures for the inside of the furnace and surrounding parts was super helpful and allowed me to ask further questions.”

– Tanya R.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“Shamar did the maintenance on my 1 yr old furnace today. He was very friendly, personable and professional. Very nice young man and hope to make appt with him again when it is time for my next maintenance. Thank you Nevada Heating.”

– Beverly C.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89506

“I am very happy with the installation of my gas heater yesterday.Thank you Nevada Heating for sending us 2 very hardworking, caring young men who take pride in there work,Christian R and Adrian.They both did a great job from start to finish and answered all my questions. My heater works great!”

– Sandy M.

Heating Maintenance in Reno, NV 89506

“Quinn Reid was great, answered all my questions and was very professional, he is a real asset for Nevada Heating. I really think when possible, give him a good raise, he deserves it.”

– MICHELE S.

Gas Furnace Installation in Spanish Springs, NV 89436

“Quinn was very helpful and finished the job quickly and efficiently. Quinn took care to keep from making a mess in my house and picked up after himself and showed me all the pictures that he took in installing the computer board that he put upstairs in my attic. He was very interested in answering all of my questions that I asked him. He was well dressed very clean cut and a likeable personality. Looking forward to him coming for my next appointment at a future date.”

– Laura V.

Gas Furnace Installation in Sun Valley, NV 89433

“A new furnace unit was installed on the 27th. The gentlemen were very professional and took pride in making sure my carpet was covered and everything was cleaned up.. The gentleman explained to me how the new thermostat worked also. I have used Nevada Heating for over a decade and I would recommend anyone to use this great company.”

– Arline L.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Spanish Springs, NV 89441

“Garret and Jeff did a very good and professional replacement of my Gas Furnace.”

– Roland B.

Water Heater Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“I recently had SHAMAR do a yearly drain and refill my water heater. He was very prompt and professional in doing the work.”

– RICHARD D.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“I recently had SHAMAR do a yearly inspection on my two furnaces. He was prompt and on time and called when he was on his way. He had to replace two boards on the furnace. I have yearly service contracts and that is a big help to me.”

– RICHARD D.

Gas Furnace Repair in Sparks, NV 89431

“Service man was very efficient and we appreciate the work he did on our furnace. We look forward to have him again and hopefully for service of furnace and air conditioner.
Thank you and your also very nice.

Darlene & John H”

– Darlene H.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“So very thankful for Spencer. Perfect service, kind and patient always welcome in my home.”

– Donna T.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Washoe City, NV 89704

“The service team worked with us… We were traveling from Las Vegas, and had planned to be home in time for the appt. We called let Nevada Heating to inform we experienced some traffic issues and were running about an hour late. The team worked with us to ensure Shamar (the Tech) would be onsite after we arrived (2:30 PM). They were absolutely great…
Shamar was extremely professional, efficient and worked quickly.”

– Bruce L.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“Jacob and Spencer performed the maintenance on my fireplace and gas heater. They were very thorough. I have lived in this house for less than a year and had concerns about these units.
They showed me (with pictures) what they found and explained to my understanding what they found. When they left the house was ready for Winter. I am very pleased with their performance. They deserve those Stars*****.”

– Coralie C.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89434

“I had my first scheduled service on my furnace which I had installed in May 2022 and was very pleased with the technician Shamar who was very professional and knowledgeable and also explained what he found. I would highly recommend him and congratulate Nevada Heating on having Shamar on their staff.

– Michael R.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89431

“Kyle was quick, efficient, and very thorough.”

– Michael C.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89509

“It gives me such a sense of security to have my air conditioner and heating system checked each year. The technician, this time Jacob, is always prompt, does a complete job, seems really concerned that I’m happy with the service. We’ve been using this company for 30 years at least. Always great.”

– Jane M.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89506

“Our experience with Nevada heating was great. Ed, Justin and Dakota were very professional and very friendly. They did a great job”

– Catalina A.

Gas Fireplace Installation in Reno, NV 89511

“From start to finish we had a wonderful experience with Nevada heating for our fireplace installation. Niki really helped us get the ball rolling and coordinated everything with the installation team. Ed, Justin, Chris, Roger, and Spencer did a fantastic job. They were on time, cleaned up after their work, and were very professional and great to work with. They asked all the right questions and verified every step of the way that we were satisfied with everything. They helped us find a framer when we needed additional work prior to the unit going in and we just couldn’t be happier. 10/10 for quality of work and service and they were great people to work with! Thank you for installing a cozy and beautiful fireplace to keep us warm this winter!!!”

– Michelle M.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89523-2883

“Miles was knowledgeable about the condition of my aging air conditioner and clearly explained the difficulties going forward. He was respectful of the property and helpful in his recommendations.”

– Sharon M.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89523

“Our furance and air conditioner installers were Garrett Adrian and Christian S. They came first thing in the morning with friendly smiles and a great attitude and work ethic. They were here twelve hours and left with the same great attitude. They removed our old furnace from a very tight place and took everything away and installed the smaller new replacement and did the same with the air conditioner. They worked through several equipment issues until everything was installed and tested multiple times. They are excellent representatives for the company. Thanks guys. Mike and Linda”

– Mike B.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89509

“David M. came today to service my heater. He was great. He was professional, thorough, informative, and friendly. I also appreciated his cleanliness and efficiency. I am very glad I chose to use your company. Your employees are really decent hard-working people. Thank You!”

– Janet E.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Sparks, NV 89436

“Nevada Heating installed a new air conditioner/heater for my home. The team Garrett, Spencer, Anthony & Austin did a great job. They informed me of what needed to be done, they were courteous and very patient with me throughout the whole process. Worked until the job was finished and cleaned up afterwards, this was a win win for me. Will certainly recommend Nevada Heating to others.”

– Deidra F.

Furnace and AC Installation in Reno, NV 89521

“We needed to replace our furnace and air conditioning system that was 25 years old. The installation team of Roger and Jeff showed up on time. They removed the old system from the attic and installed the new system and the external air conditioning unit. Their work was very neat and thorough. They were knowledgeable and good at explaining everything, and both were very personable and pleasant. They worked hard all day. We are very pleased with Nevada Heating and this installation team. We will rely on this company for our future needs as they are a company whose quality of work we can trust.”

– Robert W.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“Shamar Emens did very thorough yearly check up on my AC system. Great work ethic and attention to detail. Informed me of potential future normal consumable parts, such as condenser motor cap. and contactor. Over did a great job. 7-28-23”

– Kim Z.

Heat Pump Installation in Reno, NV 89523

“Roger and Garrett installed my new heat pump and water heater. They are an outstanding crew, and their work was professional and very efficient. They were neat, respectable, and upon completion of the installation, the job site was left clean. Their display of knowledge of the system made the entire experience flow perfectly. I give them my absolute highest recommendation. Kudos to Nevada Heating for having such excellent people on its team!”

– James D.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89519

“Kyle was professional, on time, knowledgeable, and efficient. He was very friendly and explained everything well. We were very happy and satisfied with his work and service. We will request him again.”

– Mitch B.

Air Conditioner Installation in Sparks, NV 89434

“Roger and Adrian get 5-stars for their professional, skilled, and hard work installing my new furnace and A/C. They showed up on time, answered all my questions and explained everything I needed to know about operating my new installs. Thanks, Roger and Adrian, for a job well done!”

– Martha C.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89506

“Recently had my gas furnace replaced. The installers Roger, Adrian, and Anthony did a great job. They kept me updated on the progress and made the install go smoothly. They were courteous and knowledgeable.I appreciate their efforts with the upgrade and also improved the air flow of my AC. Thanks guys.”

– Dave M.

Air Handlers Installation in Reno, NV 89521

“Garrett and Spencer installed Media Air Cleaners in our home today. They were very courteous and friendly. They went over the installation with me and showed me how to replace the filters. Very professional.”

– Bob M.

Tankless Water Heater Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“On June 13, 2023, Myles S was the tech that preformed our annual maintenance service on our tankless water heater and our A/C system.

He was more than knowledgeable, and worked fast and efficiently on both systems.

Arrived within the promised appointment window.

When finished, he went through all the system specs and pointed out that all his tests resulted in the normal range for each test.

That’s always comforting knowing that all systems are in top notch working order.

He was pleasant and more than qualified in his expertise of these systems.

5 STARS for his service here.”

– Jeff D.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89506

“First time meeting Kyle on my scheduled maintenance. He was very thorough and pleasant to work with. Kyle effectively explained a couple concerns with the AC and repairs were made on the spot.”

– Dave M.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“Dave M. was our service tech today. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The service call was completed on time and well managed. Good job!”

– Rod W.

Water Heater Maintenance in Spanish Springs, NV 89436

“I have used Nevada Heating for many years. They have always been honest and treated me well.

Today they performed maintenance on my A/C and water heater. Due to the age of the water heater it will need to be replaced and I will be using them for that also.

I highly recommend Nevada Heating and Air.”

– Andrea P.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“We had maintenance done on our air conditioner and water heater. The service was easy to schedule. The technician, Shamar, was professional, knowledgeable, and polite. He explained what he was working on so I knew where he needed to be and when both inside and outside the house. We will be using Nevada Heating for future service and/or problems.”

– Pam B.

Whole-House Humidifiers and Dehumidifiers Installation in Sparks, NV 89431

“Jacob H and Kevin A were informative and very polite. Kevin and Vincent got the job done in a timely manner.”

– Christine H.

Other Maintenance in Reno, NV 89523

“David M was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful.”

– James H.

Water Heater Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“The front office team, and Nick R. (the Tech who serviced our Water Heater) are all fantastic! We received a call in advance of our appt, it was an on-time start of our service, and the professionalism by our Tech provided are all reasons why we will always use Nevada Heating for our home maintenance requirements.

Thank You.”

– Ron H.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89431

“Jacob H. is very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about what he does. My husband and I consider him a real asset to your company!”

– Kathy D.

Other Installation in Sparks, NV 89431

“Previously added gas line for stove in 2021. Roger and Jeff came out and added a valve to hook up to the stove. Seamless and with smiles the job was completed. Now ready to have the stove installed. I am glad to have met Roger and Jeff… I highly recommend Nevada Heating. These young men are an asset to the company.”

– Sandra P.

Air Conditioner Installation in Sparks, NV 89436

“Myles was great. He reviewed our system and made a recommendation. He gave good explanations and answered our questions. The price was right .”

– pat C.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“Shamar did a great job. Very professional and provided all the information I needed. An excellent representative of your company.”

– Michael A.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89503

“Shamar was very thorough in performing the maintenance of both our air conditioner and water heater.”

– Jan F.

Water Heater Installation in Reno, NV 89521

“Job very well done by Kevin and Tony!!!!”

– Sheila C.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“Had a very satisfactory scheduled maintenance visit with Dave M. He explained his findings thoroughly and gave us options to improve our heating and cooling system. Thanks, Dave.”

– Jim R.

Indoor Air Quality Installation in Reno, NV 89511

“Anthony and Jeff did an awesome job of replacing heater supply ductwork, installing a vapor barrier and redoing the cold air return.

They spent about 2 hours the first day chasing Pussy, the neighbor’s cat, who was trapped in the crawl space.

They did great work.”

– Doug A.

Air Handlers Replacement in Reno, NV 89519

“Christian R and Vincente R installed a new MERV-13 air return box and filter on our furnace/AC unit. The were very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and helpful.”

– Drew N.

Ductless Mini-Split Replacement in Reno, NV 89511

“Jake checked out our condominium for a ductless mini-split system and was very thorough in evaluating the pros and cons. He demonstrated excellent product knowledge, was friendly and patient, and he thoroughly all answered my questions.”

– Dan M.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89502

“Shamar Emens was the Nevada Heating tech rep who performed the annual maintenance check our air conditioner. He is a true professional and an asset to the Nevada Heating Company. He performed his checks with efficiency and care. I would highly recommend him for any technical maintenance requests the company might have.”

– Howard E.

Gas Furnace Repair in Reno, NV 89521

“Technician Jacob H. went above and beyond while servicing my furnace. He was professional and courteous and he explained everything he was doing while servicing my furnace. His knowledge about my product was excellent and he ensured I was happy before he ended his service call with me. After servicing my furnace I could feel and hear the difference of a tuned-up furnace.

Plus, he was very pleasant to speak with and I felt safe. It’s important to feel safe when someone is alone with you in your house. I give him 5 stars!

Thank you Nevada Heating and thank you, Jacob.”

– Geraldine M.

Gas Furnace Repair in Sparks, NV 89436

“I’m thankful for Nevada Heating being so readily available to get my furnace up and running so quickly especially when the weather quickly changed from spring back to winter. Nick was extremely courteous and diagnosed the problem and got the part ordered and installed quickly.”

– Kathy O.

Other Maintenance in Spanish Springs, NV 89436

“We had our annual AC and water heater maintenance performed today. Tom was the service technician.

He was on time, efficient and pleasant to work with.

And our two dogs quickly accepted him.

We’ll ask for Tom next time we need service.”

– Frank S.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89511

“If I had only a few words, I would say of Kevin and Vince on our new furnace installation: TENACITY and GRACE. These guys are the ultimate professionals. Our installation presented them not only with almost impossibly close quarters in which to work, but a very involved correction of auxiliary system(s) that had been responsible for the failure of our prior, aging furnace. At no point did they ever demean the workmanship of that which they were correcting. They were presented with difficult challenges throughout the installation, but never even once displayed even the slightest frustration. I so admire their approach and cannot speak highly enough of KEVIN and VINCE and NEVADA HEATING in general. We’ll sleep better now that we’re under the diligent and warranted care of remarkable folks.”

– Jo B.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89523

“Shamar was very thorough and efficient in the work he performed, both gas furnace and hot water heater. He explained what he was doing, let us know what the results were and was very personable. Very good representative of your company.”

– Gary P.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89431

“David M was fantastic to work with — he was knowledgeable, very personable, and kind. He informed us of furnace operation, and maintenance and helped inform us of steps to improve air quality in the home. Highly recommend David to anyone that wants a professional technician in their home.”

– Bonnie c.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89426

“Nick serviced and cleaned our fireplace insert today. He did a great job! He called to let us know he was on the way, arrived on time, and then called me to give me an update on what he found, what he did, and his recommendations. He has great communication and interpersonal skills.

My wife and I are very happy we used Nevada Heating.”

– Gary A.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89523

“Had our furnace maintenance today from your technician David M. I am very pleased with the services he performed, and based on that good service, I have signed up to extend our yearly maintenance service again. I have always been pleased with the service I have received from Nevada Heating.”

– Bill B.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89523

“David M came to perform a yearly inspection of our furnace. He was polite, efficient and also was observant and pointed out a slight problem with the water heater venting pipe. He was able to repair it while here, which was greatly appreciated.”

– Rosemarie B.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89508

“We’ve been with Nevada Heating for a very long time and have always been very happy with your service. Recently, we had Drake and Kyle out to do the yearly maintenance on our gas furnace. As always, they were very considerate, answered all my questions and gave recommendations for ways of improving our furnace and home air filtering. We appreciate that very much! We’ll continue to be faithful customers and always recommend Nevada Heating to our friends. Thank you!”

– Carolyn B.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89511

“Over the years, Nevada Heating has kept us comfortable and safe under their regular maintenance of our most major appliance, our furnace. Their people, from their office personnel to their service reps are not only knowledgeable, but completely professional, conscientious, and pleasant. We have always been regarded and made to feel valued, respected, and perhaps most importantly, listened to. Today, however, we faced a decision of possibly replacing our aging furnace, but only after Jake and Dave repaired our unit once again. Even though it took until well beyond a normal quitting time. Jake then assessed the entire furnace assembly including two trips under the house to assess how our latest problem had developed. It was, by now, dark-thirty.

He presented to us a thorough assessment, pros and cons, of replacing the furnace. probability of further performance and likely cost(s) to correct the source of the problem of our aging unit. He offered not only that, but a completely no-pressure overview of a replacement unit with greater advantages, fully to code and warrantied. We gladly agreed on the replacement and within 30 minutes he had arranged with the manager and their very competitive financing source an approved installation within days (actually measurable hours). We were in very, very good hands indeed.

As a result, we will sleep better tonight knowing how well we have been covered by the very capable folks of Nevada Heating, and particularly Jake and Dave. They are exceptional representatives and we applaud the alert team of professionals who have placed them in their ranks. They simply don’t come any better.”

– Jo B.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89434

“David M was our technician this morning. It was a great pleasure to meet him. The work he did was far above the usual maintenance check-up. David M is very knowledgeable and explained everything he did in terms that we could understand. Looking forward to seeing him again in the future. Thanks again, David!”

– charles M.

Other Maintenance in Reno, NV 89506

“Had my Enviro Pellett stove serviced by Jake Hann (775) 271-1770 and Kyle Pearson (775) 444-1060. The service was done very professionally and met all my expectations. Both were very polite and professional in their manners and work. It was a pleasure to have them take care of my needs. I had a part for the unit that needed replaced and they took care of ordering it before they left.

Thank you.”

Scott Wroblewski

– Don S. W.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89511

“Sharmar was very professional. He worked neatly and went over results prior to leaving. I would recommend him any time. We have used this company for many years and have never been dissatisfied.”

– Krista L.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Sparks, NV 89434

“New AC Unit installed, ours died prematurely. Very impressed with Nevada Heating installation team: Garrett, Kevin, Adrian! Wow! What a team effort, very professional, hardly knew you were here doing such hard work! Thank you!”

– Kris H.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89511

“Nick Rumbaugh from Nevada Heating came to service our HVAC, two fireplaces and tankless water heater. He was very friendly and thoughtful maintaining a clean area to work and having done an excellent job. For this being his first year, Nick had excellent trainers and back up for very satisfied customers. Great job and thank you for your available service.👍”

– Alex T.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“We had a great experience for our annual air condition maintenance. Tom was very friendly and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend this company and will request Tom to be our tech guy for all our service needs.”

– Amanda C.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89434

“David’s service work was excellent. He explained all the service procedures and was fast and efficient.”

– John D.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Reno, NV 89523

“Kevin, Spencer, and Adrian did a fantastic job. They worked efficiently, and finished the job on time.”

– Keith J.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89523

“Myles Skinner did a great job in looking after my fireplace, and also checking on my furnace. Highly recommended.”

– Keith J.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Spanish Springs, NV 89436-6224

“David M. came to our home today to do maintenance service on our gas fireplace. David was professional, knowledgeable and responsive to all of our questions. He was thorough and meticulous in his work. He did an exceptional job and is an asset to Nevada Heating!”

– Dan R.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89434

“David M. was prompt, polite and efficient. He explained clearly what he was going to do, and explained his work and findings afterward. We would feel very confident having him in our home again. He’s a great example of the fine employees that we have encountered from Nevada Heating over the years.”

– Daniel B.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“Can’t say enough good words on how friendly, helpful and professional Drake is.
We have scheduled for him to come back to due maintenance on our AC and Water
Heater. Thank you Drake.”

– Jane L.

Gas Furnace Installation in Sparks, NV 89434

“This includes your employees Myles Skinner-Maint. Tech, and Installers Roger, Christian, and Spencer. All employees were professional, curteous, and knowlegable.
All my questions were answered and work was done on time. Thank you, Darryl”

– Darryl A.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89503

“Anthony and Kevin came by to help install our furnace. They were great and professional in their work and we highly recommend them to you!!!”

– Ryan F.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89506

“On March 1, 2023 Roger, Spencer, and Christian came to my home to install a new furnace. They were very professional. They arrived when they said they would, worked smoothly and efficiently to do the install, and thoroughly cleaned the work area. Roger double-checked to make sure everything was working and answered all my questions. It was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend NHCPF, the “Do It Right Guys.””

– Mary Jo K.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Sparks, NV 89431

“Our old furnace was replaced today by the Nevada Heating crew of Edward Rusniak, Justin Kroeger, and trainee, Dan. We could not be more pleased. The job was big and the team was here all day. Beginning with a nice call letting us know when they would arrive to the payment and final review of the work done, the Nevada Heating crew was courteous, efficient, knowledgeable, thorough, careful, and helpful. Not only did they replace our old worn out furnace, but they were careful to make sure we knew how to program and maintain or new furnace before they left at the end of the day. A very special thanks to Eddie, Justin, and Dan for a pleasant home repair day.”

– Noel L.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89434

“Myles Skinner was an amazing tech! His engaging smile and conversation were only matched by his professionalism and expertise for the job at hand.
We also appreciated that mats were laid out in the work area and care was taken to make sure no messes were left behind.
Thank You Myles, it was a pleasure meeting you.”

– Craig and Julianne H.

Thermostat Replacement in Spanish Springs, NV 89441

“Drake & David were very professional, friendly and helpful!”

– Tina T.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“Drake and David M came today for furnace maintenance. Very pleasant, tidy, efficient and I recommend them to everyone.”

– Michelle C.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Reno, NV 89508

“i got to meet jacob hahn when he came to look at my heater. he was great. he explained everything easily to me. i needed a new heater. he helped me through the whole experience and i am most grateful. he represents the company very well. i”

– Jean p.

Gas Fireplace Installation in Reno, NV 89503

“Everything great. Roger, Christian and Adrian were very professional”

– Christine F.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89511

“Nick and Quinn came by to perform our annual furnace inspection bright and early this morning, right on time. They noted that the furnace purifier was due for replacement and ordered one for delivery. They also suggested that, given the built in filter included with the furnace, I could skip replacing the three wall duct filters. Hooray! One more recurring task removed from my list! Thanks guys! As always, friendly, personable service, on time and productive.”

– Stephen E.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89511

“On 2/3/23 a crew consisting of Roger, Christian, Vince, Tony & Kevin replaced my gas furnace & did the prep work for my A/C when the unit is in stock. The crew was led by Roger. They were very professional & efficient. Roger explained everything they were doing & answered all my questions. They made sure everything worked to my satisfaction before they left & left the work areas very clean. I would definitely recommend Roger & his crew to anyone.”

– Cheryl P.

Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 92865

“Rich H was available ahead of our scheduled time so he called to confirm that I was home. He came in as I was working on setting up my new internet and he went right to work doing my heater check up. By the time he finished I was still dealing with my internet set up. Rich offered to help and in just a couple of minutes he showed me the step I had skipped so when he left my heater is doing it’s job and I have internet, I truly appreciate the help.”

– Marie B.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89509

“Routine maintenance was done on my furnace today. Jacob and David arrived promptly as scheduled and did the maintenance necessary to bring the furnace and filter up to date. They were professional, efficient and friendly, and explained the work they did on the appliance. I also appreciated them wearing “boots” on their shoes to protect my wood floors. I would not hesitate to call them if needed in the future. Thank you for your good work.”

– Joan S.

Gas Furnace Installation in Spanish Springs, NV 89436

“From the initial meeting with Myles who diagnosed our issue with the old furnace, I felt comfortable with the professionalism of Nevada Heating. While nobody wants to replace a furnace, 5 degree nights and a heater on the fritz are persuasive. I was shown the actual test results, video of the problem, and options (besides the single most expensive option) were presented and discussed.

We made our choice and a few days later the installation team arrived as scheduled. The three man crew (Roger, Christian, and Vince) were clean, friendly, and careful. They even suggested I relocate a few Christmas decorations to avoid any potential damage (extra points with Santa). Within a few hours, the work was done and the air is warm. They took the time to discuss maintenance (filter size included) and answer any last questions.

I couldn’t recommend Nevada Heating any more highly. I’m even thinking about checking out that fancy showroom I saw on TV. If they make the process this easy, maybe a new fireplace isn’t out of the question!!”

– Dan O.

Gas Furnace Installation in Sun Valley, NV 89433

“Excellent service and installation. Very satisfied. Chris and Justin were very professional, Thank you”

– Susy B.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89502

“Your tech, Rich Hilstadt, called to notify me when he was arriving. He arrived on time. He answered all my questions and explained what he was doing. He did a great job.”

– James W.

Air Duct Installation in Sparks, NV 89434

“On 1/20 Anthony and Kevin installed a heating duct in a kitchen remodel. I cant tell you enough how great the service was, so professional. They arrived on time, worked quickly, were very thorough ( showed me before and after photos. This was great because I was not about to go under the house in the crawl space!!!!) . Cleaned up the workspace and made sure that I was happy with or had questions regarding their work. Both Anthony and Kevin were personable, and represented your company well. One thing I also appreciated was that they were not on their cel phones constantly while here. Big thanks to both of them!”

– Sue B.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89502

“Nice when everything goes as it should.
I received confirmation of our appointment the day before scheduled service.
Received a call from the tech that he was on his way and expected ETA the day of the appointment.
Our tech, Rich H. was very pleasant and it didn’t take long to know he was very knowledgeable.
I like to ask questions and he let me. Even had answers.
Our two units are closing in on 20 years and he commented for their age they looked the best he’d seen.
That, I said, was due to the annual service we get from Nevada heating every year.
I love the comforting sound of our furnaces running as they should during these cold winter days.”

– Jack H.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89434

“Jacob H. was the Service Professional who serviced our fireplace. He was a real pro and performed a fireplace cleaning and inspection. I will ask for Jacob the next time we need our fireplace cleaned and/or repaired.”

– Dave T.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Spanish Springs, NV 89436

“Jacob did a great job! He was very efficient, clean and explained the process as he serviced our fireplaces. Overall it made a world of difference in the performance and appearance of both fireplaces. We highly recommend Nevada Heating and Jacob.”

– Bob L.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Reno, NV 89502

“Randi, Jacob,Kevin and Anthony were professional and very efficient. I would recommend your company for and of your services. Hard to find people who care about their work these days. Thanks to all”

– Carol S.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Reno, NV 89521

“The three man crew replaced our furnace acting in a professional and conscientious manner. It took them eight hours to complete the furnace replacement but we are again comfortable with the cold weather outside. Thank you Nevada Heating”

– Art L.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Reno, NV 89521

“The three man crew replaced our furnace acting in a professional and conscientious manner. It took them eight hours to complete the furnace replacement but we are again comfortable with the cold weather outside. Thank you Nevada Heating”

– Art L.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Reno, NV 89521

“The three man crew replaced our furnace acting in a professional and conscientious manner. It took them eight hours to complete the furnace replacement but we are again comfortable with the cold weather outside. Thank you Nevada Heating”

– Art L.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89509

“On 1/18/23 the crew consisting of Vince, Christian, Tony, Kevin and Roger replaced my three gas furnaces. They were efficient workers led by Roger. I’m pleased with their performance, and have no problem recommending them to anyone.”

– David H.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89523

“Jacob serviced our gas fireplace on January 15th. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and thorough. I can’t say enough good things about him. He went the extra mile removing melted blanket remnants from the glass window. We couldn’t have been happier with Jacob’s service. He’s an asset to Nevada Heating. We will definitely request Jacob for our service next year.”

– Dave R.

Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89521

“Jacob came to assess why my newly, as of yesterday, installed furnace wasn’t turning on. He checked whole system out and found the problem. Now I have heat. Thank you for solving the problem! I truly appreciate Nevada Heating. The expertise, friendliness and care for the client is so important! Thank you!”

– Beverly C.

Water Heater Installation in Reno, NV 89506

“Chris, Justin, and Victor replaced the water heater. They were friendly and communicated well throughout the install, keeping me apprised of their progress. They answered all my questions and left the work area cleaner than when they arrived. Great service. Thank you very much.”

– Amy H.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“Rich Hilstad performed service job on our furnace – he he was prompt and eager to share his expertise with me. It is great to have service and how to knowlege share with us”

– Slavomir K.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89523

“The team of Roger, Christian and Vince installed a new gas furnace, central air conditioner and whole-house humidifier. I appreciated their hard work and professionalism. Communication was good throughout the 3-day process. They worked hard and had a great attitude during challenging weather while working outside. They always cleaned up at the end of the day. They were very polite and answered all questions.”

– Kim W.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89506

“Jacob Hahn came for what turned out to be a quick fix on my furnace. It was cold and late and he knew my furnace was due for maintenance. He offered to stay even though he could have easily gone home. Jacob is a go to guy and will be my first contact when needed.”

– David S.

Water Heater Replacement in Fernley, NV 89408

“Justin and his team did a great job! They were very efficient and great about updating on their progress as well as answering any questions along the way.”

– Tristen R.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89519

“Myles did a terrific job. I am regularly impressed by the service that Nevada Heating provides.”

– Rich W.

Water Heater Replacement in Reno, NV 89523

“Rich Bolster came out today in regards to my hot water tank. Dec. 21st 2022. I am overall pleased with the service I received today. I feel confident that when they take out the old tank and install the new one that I will be a satisfied customer.”

– Janet M.

Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“Nick Rumbaugh arrived on time for my scheduled appointment, and provided a thorough inspection of my Nest thermostat and furnace. He was friendly and professional, and answered all of my questions. I am very satisfied with the service I received, and would definitely recommend Nick to my friends and family.

Thank you!

Bill Wylie”

– Bill W.

Gas Furnace Installation in Sparks, NV 89434

“This is a team that should never be separated. Roger, Victor and Vince are as professional as it gets. From our initial contact with your representative, to the awesome gentlemen that installed our new Rheem today. Explaining how the system works. We will always come back to Nevada Heating because of this teams performance in all aspects of the job they did today.”

– Joyce S.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89523

“Nick was right on time and was very courteous and professional. He performed all maintenance procedures and thoroughly explained the results and recommendations. I recommend Nevada Heating for all heating and air needs.”

– Dennis R.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89434

“Rich Hilstad did a yearly maintenance on my furnace and I was very pleased with his service..
He was on time and, courteous and even let my puppy give him kisses!!
He replaced a part , explaining it to me while showing me the difference between the good part and the bad one and asked for permission to replace it,, I will definitely continue to use them for my services.”

– Judy M.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“Drake serviced our gas fireplace today and did a great job. He was thorough and also very courteous.”

– Ron D.

Home Automation System Installation in Reno, NV 89523

“Chris Barnett and Blake Radley installed a new furnace in my home today. They were both Professional and courteous and answered all my questions.”

– Elleanor M.

Ductless Mini-Split Maintenance in Fernley, NV 89408

“Jacob Hahn came to our home in October to do yearly maintenance on our ductless mini- split system. He was very friendly, pleasant, and respectful of our home. Jacob took his time and did a very thorough job and explained everything he was doing. I will be requesting him to do the maintenance on our system next year.
Thank you
Kristen R”

– Kristen R.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89511

“It was a tough install with some unforeseen issues stemming from the old furnace. Justin and his teammate didn’t get frustrated and were extremely friendly and professional through a long day (Thanksgiving Eve) . So glad we’re with Nevada Heating !!”

– Lee C.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89519

“A great service call from Myles this morning. He was on time, and extremely helpful in answering questions, and went above and beyond to make sure our furnace and vents were operating at max efficiency. Myles is a highly recommended technician!”

– Kevin M.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Fernley, NV 89408

“Just like his business card indicates, Jacob is certainly a “Service Professional”! Along with our annual fireplace and furnace maintenance, Jacob did not miss the chance to point out where we could improve our home’s heating environment (as, for example, when replacing our ceiling air filter). We now know, too, thanks to Jacob, that we can turn on our fire place, if there is ever a loss of electricity service in our area. Thanks Nevada Heating and Jacob! J. & J.”

– John & Judy R.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“Nevada Heating is great! Today Nov 15, 2022 Drake serviced our furnace. He was on time, informative, polite and gave solid advice regarding the furnace. For over ten years we have had excellent service from this company. Highly recommend!”

– Donna H.

Fireplace Repair in Sparks, NV 89436

“I have a wood fireplace and when I started a fire one morning it looked like the chimney had hot coals stuck in it. I called left a message early Saturday morning and received a call shortly after 10:00am when they opened. Chanel was very helpful and after I sent her my pictures and video I took. She called me right back conerned and scheduled a technician right away. Jacob the technician was very friendly, respectful and represented the company very well. Thank you to everyone that took the time to listen to me explain what was happening and made me feel I was the most important person at that moment. I will call them again when I need something taken care of with my fireplace.”

– Ronert L.

Gas Fireplace Repair in Reno, NV 89503

“Very impressed with Nevada Heating. From the first phone call I made the office staff was very pleasant and professional made my appointment right away. Drake Schultz showed up on time was very pleasant and professional. He replaced many parts in my gas fireplace it runs like a top now. Will use Nevada Heating for all my heating needs.”

– susie o.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89511

“Nick was extremely professional and courteous. We would be delighted to work with him again”

– Charles H.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“Nick Rumbaugh was very professional and courteous. He came and took care of business. He explained in detail what he had done and explained about the age of our furnace. My wife Cindy and I are very satisfied with the service provided by Nick.”

– Hervey I.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89508

“Jacob inspected our heating unit. He was very thorough, explained our system, took measurements of air quality, efficiency, and even took videos that were electronically sent to us for records. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We will definitely continue to have our heating and air maintained with this company and Jacob in particular.”

– Sandy N.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89521

“Justin, Chris and Frank were professional and dependable with our furnace install. I’m very happy with their work. I will continue to use Nevada Heating for all of our heating and cooling needs!”

– Barbara S.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89506

“It was a great experience with Jacob Hahn. He made the entire process of servicing the furnace flow smoothly be explaining exactly what he was doing. Also answered all my questions in detail and added notes to my account for future reference. Very pleasant and easy to speak with. I will continue to ask for Jacob when making future appointments for my other equipment I have other service contracts on.

Thanks
Dave”

– Dave M.

Other Maintenance in Reno, NV 89506

“Myles was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was very detailed in the examination and maintenance of the units, showing consideration for the property and efficiency in his work so as not to disrupt the routine of the household. Myles explained what he was doing, what he did, and information on how to identify issues and ways to care for the units in terms that were understandable to the layperson. I have dealt with NV Heating and Air conditioning since 1995 and they have always been exemplary.”

– James C.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“We hired Nevada Heating for a one-time service maintenance on our gas fireplace. We moved into our home about 2 years ago and hadn't had it serviced since, so figured we'd do our due diligence and reach out to Nevada Heating. It was a seamless process to inquire, request and schedule our appointment. Jacob Hahn was our technician, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome and experience. He was extremely knowledgeable, has many years of experience under his belt, and explained every detail and recommendation regarding our gas unit specifically. He was super friendly, professional, and respectful of our home and myself. My husband and I planned on just using them as a one-time service, but after our experience and learning about their 3-year maintenance deal – it's definitely the way to go! We will absolutely be hiring Nevada Heating and Jacob again in the future for any of our cooling, plumbing, and fireplace needs. Highly recommend!”

– Kaity W.

Gas Furnace Repair in Reno, NV 89503

“Drake was awesome! He installed a new thermostat and helped me link to it through an iPad and iPhone app. I appreciated Nevada Heating helping me so quickly when I lost heat, and recommend their service.”

– Debra H.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89434-2218

“Nick Rumbaugh did an excellent job providing our Fall checkout and startup of our gas fireplace and our central heating system. He is knowledgeable, efficient, and highly professional. We look forward to seeing him again for our Spring A/C checkup!”

– Dave M.

Tankless Water Heater Installation in Reno, NV 89506

“Edward R. and Kevin A. were very pleasant, professional, and informative of any questions I had. They were courteous of my property and made certain of keeping their splash guard rugs covering the full distance of the walkway they were using. They provided a walkthrough of what they had done and did an excellent job of installing the new water heater along with cleaning up after themselves making sure to return any moved items back to their original locations and they performed a follow up walk through to make sure no messes were left behind. Can not recommend them enough for any future projects and will absolutely be suggesting them to other family members. They did an amazing job and I can not thank them enough.”

– Colleen W.

Air Conditioner Repair in Spanish Springs, NV 89441

“Jacob was great! He fixed the air conditioner and had it getting cool in no time at all. He explained the issue and what to do to help prevent it from happening again. I have never been disappointed with the service from Nevada Heating!!”

– APRIL M.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89523-2883

“I’m always so pleased with the service I receive from Nevada Heating. I have used their maintenance service for several years and have had nothing but excellent service from the company and their technicians. Today was no different when Nick Rumbaugh performed the yearly air conditioner maintenance here in Reno. He was knowledgeable, professional and very helpful. This is a company I highly recommend.”

– SHARON M.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89506

“I had the pleasure of having Nick R. do maintenance on my air conditioner today. He did a great job, and was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you! I will continue to support this company.”

– Lorie H.

Gas Fireplace Repair in Reno, NV 89506

“Randy came out in early May to repair my gas fireplace. He was very personable, and did a great job, along with answering all of my questions. I was very pleased. Thank you!”

– Lorie H.

Maintenance in Reno, NV 89506

“I was very pleased with the service I received when Nevada Heating employees came out and moved the pellet stove I purchased from them last year as needed for county inspection as well as sealed my stove ventilation. Anthony, Blake and David were professional and made sure the job was done right. It has been a pleasure to work with Nevada Heating.”

– Sierra L.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89511

“We have acquired the services of Nevada Heating for several years. From full installation of Lennox air conditioning system and water heater to their great warranty policy. Today had a wonderful experience with one of their talented professionals, Myles Skinner- very thorough, concise and detailed oriented! He explained in how our air conditioning was working and the many steps of its functioning at this time. Which was a pleasure to hear and especially meet this qualified gentleman. All service under my 3 year warranty- Thank You!!!
Laurie”

– Laurie F.

Air Conditioner Repair in Reno, NV 59441

“Even though Jordan couldn’t recreate my problem, he was very thorough with his inspection and communicated all next steps with me.”

– Rebecca P.

Water Heater Installation in Reno, NV 89502

“Roger Ibarra and Brian came to my residence this morning and to remove my old gas water heater and installed a brand new replacement gas water heater. They called before arrival with an ETA. Upon arrival they were professional and answered all my questions, while I provided them an area orientation. No issues or concerns and thank you for a job well done! Highly recommend Nevada Heating.”

– David P.

Air Conditioner Repair in Reno, NV 89521

“JACOB HAHN did an excellent job of evaluating our air conditioner malfunction”

– GEORGE R.

Air Conditioner Repair in Reno, NV 89506

“Randy was professional, on time, personable, and concise in explaining exactly what condition my air conditioning system was in and the replacements needed to fix the several issues he found while doing a full check up of my AC. Randy was able to get my AC back up and running quickly. Five stars as I’m a very satisfied customer.”

– Jim H.

Air Conditioner Repair in Sparks, NV 89521

“Jacob Hahn did an excellent job of evaluating our air conditioner malfunction”

– GEORGE R.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“Kiyoshi provided excellent maintenance service.”

– Steve and Libby F.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“Jacob Hahn was our service professional today. This is our first experience with Nv. Heating and I must say, Jacob was a joy to have in our home. He was very professional, and explained everything he was going to do. After the service, he explained the results of his findings thoroughly in an understanding manner. I have setup a heater checkup for September with your office, and I have requested Jacob be our service professional. I plan to always have him to our checkups. If you have a 10 rating, he would get a 10! Thanks Jacob.”

– Wyla P.

Water Heater Repair in Sparks, NV 89436

“First of all, really love this company. Very accommodating and efficient.
We had 2 service people, BP (Brandon) and Nick Rumbaugh. Both were awesome. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I would welcome them back for any other service this company provides service for.
Thank you!”

– Pamela C.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89606

“Edward and Justin were on time, pleasant and professional. They would inform us of things they were doing and when finished with the job Edward went over the equipment with us.”

– Eugene & Cindy T.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89434

“Last Friday evening 6/24, Jacob Hahn arrived to service our air conditioner. I cant tell you how impressed I was with his professional attitude and the servicing of our unit. He used an extension cord and also a garden hose, both of which he put back neatly in their place, and he tidied up the area around the unit. He was very knowledgeable about the unit , and explained what he did in a way that I could understand ( he was very patient with my questions!!!) He also talked with my son (who is a mechanical engineer) regarding several things to do with the unit, he also was very impressed with Jacob. He took his time and didn’t rush thru the process and was very personable. I don,t know if its possible, but I’d like to be able to schedule Jacob to service our furnace in the fall, and also next springs A/C service.”

– Susan B.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89434

“Jacob Hahn is a very friendly and knowledgeable professional. He explained everything in detail and educated me on my system. He was prompt, courteous, and took extreme care of my home while he was there. I use Nevada Heating for my air conditioner, furnace, gas fireplace, and tankless water heater. I highly recommend them!”

– Kate M.

Air Conditioner Installation in Sparks, NV 89434

“Ed Rusniak and Justin Kroeger installed my new air conditioner today and I was extremely pleased with their efficient and professional service. They work quickly and continuous without even a break. They ensured my air conditioner is working properly and double checked the electrical and other systems they used, were functioning correctly prior to their departure.
I’ve been a customer of Nevada Heating for over 20 years and have had a wonderful, working relationship with this company. They ensure their products are installed properly and correct any deficiencies promptly. They stand behind their products.
Whenever I need maintenance, service, or more information about a product, I can count on Andrew or Randy Moore to assist me. They are excellent representatives of this company.”

– Angela F.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89509

“Drake Schultz serviced my furnace at Incline Village today. Very professional and did a great job.”

– Robert M.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89509

“We use Nevada Heating for annual maintenance of our HVAC system. This week Drake Schultz was our technician. We was on time, professional, friendly and very thorough in his work.”

– Jay S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89509

“We use Nevada Heating for annual maintenance of our HVAC system. This week Drake Schultz was our technician. We was on time, professional, friendly and very thorough in his work.”

– Jay S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89523

“Service and maintenance have been excellent and I appreciate the attention to detail that Randy Moore has provided! I have and will continue to recommend Nevada Heating to friends and neighbors!”

– Emily D.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“The service provided by Drake Schultz at Nevada Heating was beyond superior. He explained in detail what maintenance service was done on both the air conditioning unit and water heater and described the present condition and realistic life expectation of each unit. I am grateful for the heads-up and will continue to call on Nevada Heating for service and repairs.”

– Bob C.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89434

“Drake did a great job!”

– David M.

Gas Furnace Repair in Spanish Springs, NV 89436

“Drake Schultz was very professional in the work he did on my gas fireplace. He was on time, explained the issues, left a clean work area. I would recommend him to anyone”

– Natalie H.

Gas Furnace Installation in Reno, NV 89523

“A wonderful experience from initial assessment and quote with Nick, to a professional install by Justin and Jack. The price was right, the communication was great and construction was smooth and easy as well as a great clean-up when finished. Thanks!”

– Gary W.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Spanish Springs, NV 89436

“I had a service on 4-22-22 with Kiyoshi Mendonca, He did an excellent Job plus very knowledgeable and went over the service very thoroughly also had ideas on the system.

Thank you
Mike L”

– Mike L.

Gas Furnace Installation in Sparks, NV 89434

“We would like commend the employees at Nevada Heating for such an excellent experience. Our heater went out just before this latest Spring storm that dropped the temperatures at night below freezing.
Drake Schultz, Service Professional
Roger Ibarra Installation Professional
Blake Radley, Install Assistant
Front Office Contact: Unknown name

Drake Schultz:
We called Nevada Heating who immediately sent Drake Schultz to our home to do a consultation. He did a thorough evaluation of our heating systems and presented us with his findings. We knew our heater needed replacing due to it’s age and opted to have a new system put it. He took the time to find a system that worked within our budget and spent allot of time getting everything lined up for installation on the following Tuesday. He was prompt, efficient, explained everything fully and provided us with space heaters when the temperatures were forecasted into the low 20’s. He is a consummate professional who takes his position with this company seriously.

Roger Ibarra:
Mr. Ibarra was our installation professional that handle the installation of our new system efficiently. He provided great customer service making sure that everything that had been promised to us was completed. He answered any questions we had as well as providing instructions on how the new thermostat worked. Both he and his assistant finished the install early working diligently throughout the day.

Blake Radley:
Mr. Radley, Install Assistant, worked closely with Mr. Ibarra to provide us with a seamless transition with the removal of our old furnace and replacement of our new furnace. He provided us with great customer service throughout the day. He was in and out of our home throughout the day with no disruption and treated our dogs great! The garage area, where are heater is was squeaky clean after this team of professionals left our home.

It’s nice to that this company believes that good customer service is the foundation to any business.”

– Charlene G.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89436

“Kiyoshi Mendonca was the professional that changed our house filters and serviced our heating unit. What a nice man, even put up with our dogs. He was very friendly, worked hard and explained everything he did. We certainly appreciated him…so much that we are having him back to service our air conditioner!”

– cathy s.

Water Heater Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89431

“Brandon did a great job tidying up our old heater, he’s kind & super efficient. Thanx for a great job, we’re so glad to have a contract with NH”

– Renee S.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89592

“I purchased an insert for over $6,000 and it needs to be serviced every 3 months from the time I bought it . I pay several hundred dollars a year for a maintenance contract, then they charge me more for each visit as well because it only works for two months at a time .
All my friends who have bought inserts never have problems .
They sold me a lemon , and never made it right .
Two stars as their technicians are nice .
Going to replace this and use another company , and they will be thrilled not to hear from me every quarter .”

– Laura W.

Air Conditioner Installation in Reno, NV 89509

“Please allow me to express our gratitude, and appreciation for a job well done. Nevada Heating, and specifically three of their employees, Installation Professional Edward Rusniak, Install Assistant Keanu Azul, and Install Assistant Nick are to be complemented for their work. All three were professional, courteous, and thorough in the completion of an all-day task of removal of an old air conditioning unit, and installation of a new air conditioning unit at our residence. Installation Professional Rusniak explained the entire process, over saw the work of his crew, and kept us apprised throughout all of the procedures he and his crew performed. Most impressive were their attention to detail, their desire to keep both the interior and exterior of our residence clean, and their thorough clean up after the job was done. Equally impressive was the time Installation Professional Rusniak took to make sure we were well informed as to the usage of the new unit, its’ interaction with our existing heating system, and in answering any and all follow up questions. All three are to be commended for a job well done. As we have used Nevada Heating in the past, including other employees (Drake Schultz), we offer our recommendation to anyone wanting a job performed in a professional manner, and will continue to use them in the future.”

– Martin S.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89431

“Kiyoshi M, arrived on time & was able to get the fireplace looked at and checked it out for its annual Maintenance. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and he did it in a timely manner. I really think Nevada Heating is the only place to get what you are looking for whether it’s air conditioning, gas fireplace, a new ac unit, they are very good at what they do and knowledgeable and friendly. Nevada Heating is my go too for cooling, plumbing or fireplace. I highly recommend them.”

– Robert G.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89521

“We had our gas fireplace serviced by Brandon Price and he was fantastic. He knew immediately that our ceramic logs were not set correctly and he reset them to allow the flames more open space to breath. Brandon checked over all the wiring, fan, and set the flames to the correct level. He offered us a Nevada Heating member program that covers our fireplace maintenance for three years. We decided to accept it. I called Nevada Heating and talked to Bayley who took the time to explain every level of the member program to me. She was very friendly and professional. We scheduled a full maintenance and look forward to that part of the program. We now feel more comfortable that we can rely on Nevada Heating when it comes to our fireplace working properly.”

– Ron P.

Gas Fireplace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89502

“Kiyoshi Mendonca was wonderful, extremely thorough and explained his service in detail. Will always request him for future maintenance. Highly recommended.”

– Santina C.

Gas Furnace Installation in Sparks, NV 89431

“Ed &Keanu we’re so very professional and the nicest two guys to do work for me.
They were very neat and clean.
I would recommend them, Nevada Heating to all my friends.”

– Anna J.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Reno, NV 89509

“Lucas did a FANTASTIC job servicing both our furnace and AC system. There was some confusion when he arrived, thinking that he was only supposed to work on the furnace. But, rather than choosing to schedule the AC service for another time, he went out of his way to work on both. He clearly had my best interests at heart – Very much appreciated!! Upon finishing, he thoroughly summarized with me all that he had done.”

– Tom S.

Air Conditioning Maintenance in Reno, NV 89433

Everyone at Nevada Heating is the best. They do wonderful work and they always show up on time. I will always call them for everything I need. Thank you for being so wonderful.

Fireplace Installation in Spanish Springs, NV 89436

Boy are we glad that we chose Nevada Heating to do our fireplaces.  They went the extra mile at every turn to do the best job possible.  Every time we ran into a roadblock, they found a way around it and accomplished the work.  It’s hard to imagine how things would have worked out without them.  Our job needed a can do attitude and Home Energy Experts brought that and then some!!!

Furnace Maintenance in Sparks, NV 89431

This is a great company. Their service is always top notch. I have had an air conditioner unit installed and a hot water tank. I also have a yearly contract to service my heater. I never have to worry about it they call me when it’s time to have my service.  Whenever I call for a service outside of maintenance they are always here with with in 2 hours.  I could not ask for more. Definitely would recommend this company.